Only one administrator account is authorized to be used with the baby camera, so pairing is only needed once for the administrator account. However, it is possible to connect the baby camera to someone else’s mobile phone.
If you wish to share the same access with someone else, please use the same administrator account to log in to the App. Setting up the App on another device with a different login account will automatically disconnect the previously connected user.
If you do not wish for the other person to have full access rights, please invite them to log in as a guest user. There are certain rights/limitations for a guest user. Guest accounts cannot access push notifications, modify the account, or make voice recordings.