Support homepage

Philips Support

Why do I need to an account in Philips Avent Baby Monitor+ app?

When you create an account with the Philips Avent Baby Monitor+ app, you can securely view and talk to your baby while you are away. You can use all the features from the App and share the camera access with your family.

It also keeps your system up-to-date with important security updates and performance upgrades. Our Secure Connect System uses multiple encrypted links from the baby camera to the App for a strong and private connection.

The information on this page applies to the following models: SCD641/00 .

Contacting Philips

We're happy to help you

Looking for something else?

Discover all Philips Support options