MRI systems & solutions

    Connecting data, technology and people. Seamlessly

    At Philips, our integrated MR solutions offer new levels of speed and productivity as they drive confident diagnoses and foster a brighter, more confident future for everyone.

    There’s no limit to what we can do together. Because today health knows no bounds, and neither should healthcare.

    Contact information

    * This field is mandatory
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Previous
    By specifying your reason for contact we will be able to provide you with a better service.
    *
    *
    Previous

    Contact information

    * This field is mandatory
    *

    Contact details

    *
    *
    *

    Company details

    *
    *
    *

    Free Live Webcast

    Innovative Solutions in Patient Centric MR Imaging

    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    11 AM PT  |  12 PM MT  | 1 PM CT  | 2 PM ET

    Tanenbaum
    Lawrence N. Tanenbaum, MD, FACR
    Director of MRI, CT, and Advanced Imaging
    RadNet, Inc
    In this Expert Forum Webcast, Applied Radiology will be joined by Dr. Lawrence Tanenbaum, Vice President and Medical Director for the Eastern Region and Director of MR, CT and Advanced Imaging at RadNet, Inc, who will share his commitment to patient-centric imaging and describe how he is utilizing new and innovative solutions available on MR scanners to better serve their patients.

    MRI innovations


    Discover unique MRI technologies that increase Radiology productivity, while delivering exceptional imaging quality and patient experience.

    Options and upgrades


    Expand your MRI capabilities and bring state-of-the-art performance to your system.

    The Next MR Wave Discover our latest MRI innovations 

    * Only for use with MR Safe or MR Conditional Implants bystrictly following the Instructions For Use.